This is the Perfect Match Series of books, about Ethan and Nadine and some of the minor characters in this series appear in the Tainted Love Series of books: Zoe, Melissa and Tanya have their own stories and you still get occasional glimpses of Ethan and Nadine in that series.

Click here to find out how the two series are connected.






Lost in Solo – the prequel












Book 1 – The Proposal











Book 2 – Heart Sync




Book 3 – A Leap Of Faith








A Perfect Match Series Boxed Set (includes Books 1, 2 & 3 only)


















(Visited 3,622 times, 1 visits today)