The Billionaire’s Love Story is a contemporary romance serial with 9 installments that vary in length from 25-45K words. The books must be read in orders. Click here for the reading order of the books.

The Gift, Book 1












The Gift, Book 2












The Gift, Book 3












The Gift, Boxed Set, Books 1-3












The Offer, Book 1












The Offer, Book 2












The Offer, Book 3












The Offer, Boxed Set, Books 1-3












The Vow, Book 1












The Vow, Book 2












The Vow Book 3












The Vow, Boxed Set, Books 1-3


(Visited 5,172 times, 32 visits today)