The Billionaire’s Love Story

A Cinderella story laced with 50 Shades of Gray and a touch of Jerry Maguire. Troubled billionaire, Tobias Stone, lives an empty life devoid of love. Struggling to come to terms with his past, he uses his wealth to insulate him from the real world where everything can be bought. Even sex. Savannah Page, a debt-ridden single mom, struggles to make a fresh start. Fleeing an abusive marriage, she’s come to New York with her young son and is determined to make a good life for both of them.¬†What happens when the billionaire with too much money meets the single mom with too much heart?

Reading order:
The Gift, 1, 2 & 3
The Offer, 1, 2 & 3
The Vow, 1, 2 & 3
The Wish (This short Christmas story is not for sale, but is given as a free gift to my newsletter subscribers.)



Indecent Intentions

Indecent Intentions is a spin-off from The Billionaire’s Love story. This 2-book set consists of 2 standalone stories which can be read on their own and without the need to have read the other books, but it will enhance your reading experience if you read the books in order:

The Bet
The Hookup

Honeymoon Series
Take a roller-coaster journey of emotional highs and lows in this story of love and loss, family and relationships. When Ava is dumped six weeks before her Valentines Day wedding, she has no idea of the life that awaits her in Italy.

Reading order:
Honeymoon For One
Honeymoon For Three
Honeymoon Blues
Honeymoon Bliss
Baby Steps


Italian Summer Series
This is a spin-off from the Honeymoon Series and consists of 6 books in total. These books tell the stories of the secondary characters who first appeared in the Honeymoon Series. Nico and Ava also appear in these books.

Reading order:
It Takes Two
All That Glitters
Fool’s Gold
Roman Encounter
November Sun
New Beginnings


A Perfect Match Series

Emotionally riveting, the Perfect Match Series features the same couple. High-flying corporate executive Nadine has no time for romance but her life takes a turn for the better when she meets Ethan, a sexy and struggling metal sculptor five years younger. He works as an escort in order to make the rent.

Reading order:
Lost in Solo (prequel)
The Proposal
Heart Sync
A Leap of Faith


Tainted Love Series

This is a spin-ff from the Perfect Match Series and consists of 3 standalone contemporary romances featuring characters who first appeared in the Perfect Match books. Ethan and Nadine also appear in this series.

Reading order:
Misplaced Love
Reclaiming Love
Embracing Love

(Visited 1,476 times, 3 visits today)